Girl At World’s other End

All about anything that makes me, which I want to share to the world.

It’s been a Year!! Friday, August 15, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — juvai @ 4:06 pm

I din’t notice, but its been a year since I last wrote on my blog site. To be honest, I’m not really successful on maintaining any blog sites. πŸ˜‰ Minsan kasi parang baduy!!! πŸ™‚ But then, when I think of it, its a stress reliever. And therefore, I, trying to write again mean that I’m a little stress these days. Particularly, about work. 😦

Well, I’m already here in Manila. I’ve missed US for sometime, but then, it’s better here…it’s my HOME after all. Wala, masaya pa rin talaga sa Pinas! And hope, I could maintain writing here…

 

Leave a Reply

